top of page

Realm of Despair

I feel trapped and lost within this realm,

Roam I do through the darken mist

Of this God forsaken place you call home,

Escape is impossible with its skyscraper

Walls and endless hallways that have

No doorways or windows.

Only an endless maze of horror

Created by my own illusions of my mind,

That tortures me with my past

And torments me with the present,

Seeing my dreams turn into nightmares

Of my own reality as love withers away

Like a red rose that's been neglected

As pain is more desirable than pleasure

And death is my heartbeat that's alive,

While my body turns to dust alone.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page