top of page

Garden of Eve: modern day

Temptation of thy forbidden fruit will bring forth your eternal damnation, partake my love, enjoy the sweetness of its nectar flowing within your veins to give you life with me in this garden of eve we're given a chance for paradise, just with a bite. Fear not my love, join me in this lustful pleasure to ignite our passion for love and procreate, hesitant I see you're my love, but don't worry love your mate won't mind for she's by the riverside bed sleeping from my venomous bite she desired and enjoyed, so come on my love,sting it won't,pleasurable it will be then you can go by her side to make love to her as well while our children and your mates children are born out of lustful sin and end your purity given to you as well your loyalty to one once you give yourself to me as you partake in my kiss and forbidden fruit, then your soul will be mine forever in sin.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page